Il pubblico in sala Sabato 17 Dicembre ha votato per la vittoria dei primi 3 short film dell’edizione 2022.

The audience in theaters on Saturday 17 December voted to win the first 3 short films of the 2022 edition.
Awards prize: 1st (500 euros) – 2nd (400 euros) – 3rd (300 euros)

Ecco quindi i tre vincitori:

Here are the three winners:

by Daphne di Cinto (Italy)

by Baby Dia (France)

by Alhassan Jallow e Edouard Lemiale. (Italy)